Photos from: Burns Honor Society Annual Induction

Courtesy Photo

Above:Back row (left to right): Shyanne Howes, Megan Riley, Katherine Olson, Dj Kaur, Aubrey Burns, Hogan Allen, Jasper Nusbaum, Hope Langseth, Mianna Siebert, Emma Bach. Front row (left to right) Tehya Gallegos, Bordy Spencer, Shelby Clark, Grace Yearout, Summer Kinkade. Sponsor: Kaycee Tidyman (not pictured)

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023