Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

Photos from: New chief and officers selected for LCFD3

Jimmie Earls/Pine Bluffs Post

On February 6, new officers were selected for Laramie County Fire District #2. Pictured from left to right are: Safety Officer Zane Willert, outgoing Chief and Station #2 Captain Ed Allen, Station #1 Captain Jillian McLaughlin, Chief Lee Peterson, Assistant Chief Jesse Morehead and Station #3 Captain Trevor Petsch.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019