Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

Photos from: Pine Bluffs FFA holds it's Annual Member Awards Banquet

Courtesy of Ron Rabou

Above: Pine Bluffs FFA members at the Annual Member Awards Banquet. Back row: Ethan Bomberger, Shawn Shmidl, Tanner Long, Jessica Hoffman, Jake Macy, Jason Michelson, Spencer Rabou, Mr. Brian Cox, Advisor. Middle row: Cathy Purdum, Ashton Rigby, Kierstyn Klinginsmith, Ines Lazos, Luis Martinez, Keaton Lukassen, Grant Fornstrom. Front row: Rachael Macy, Emily Haas, Natalie Smalley, Yazmin Munoz Jace Golding.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021