Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

By Charlene Smith
Reporter for Pine Bluffs Post 

New faces on LCSD Board sworn in


Charlene Smith

The first board meeting for two new trustees of LCSD #2.

Laramie County School District 2 Board of Trustees were sworn at the meeting Monday evening in Albin.

The officers remained the same, with Esther Davison as the chairwoman, Steve Trimble vice chairman, Jeff Kirkbride clerk, and Julianne Randall treasurer. Newly elected Todd Fornstrom joined the board, but had been a trustee years ago. Ashley Lerwick was selected by the board to replace Kristen Smith who resigned from the board. Lerwick will finish Smith’s term.

After the voting and ceremonial designations, the board went into hearing the second reading of fixed assets and inventory. The...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018