By Charlene Smith
Pine Bluffs Post Staff 

New county commissioners sworn in


Charlene Smith

Judge Thomas T.C. Campbell with Buck Holmes, Amber Ash and Lee Hasenauer.

Three new county commissioners were sworn in by Judge Thomas T.C. Campbell Monday afternoon at the Laramie County courthouse. Buck Holms, Amber Ash and Lee Hasenauer are part of the historical expansion of Laramie County commissioners board to five. Numerous guests were there to honor the commissioners including commissioners Troy Thompson and Diane Humphrey.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 03/10/2019 06:42