By Charlene Smith
Pine Bluffs Post staff 

LCSD No. 2 re-elects officers


The Laramie County School District No. 2 School Board met for its monthly meeting Monday evening and elected officers for 2014.

All officers retained their positions from the previous year; Esther Davison as Chairman, Lee May as Vice Chairman, Jeff Kirkbride as Clerk, and Julianne Randall as Treasurer. Kirkbride will continue to be the designated Legislative Liaison for the district.

After the elections, the board welcomed the fourth and fifth graders from Burns elementary. Rose Tierney and Christina Patterson brought in members of their classes, along with one fifth grader. The students...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018