Pine Bluffs FFA Annual Awards Banquet


Allie Hurley

2013-2014 Pine bluffs FFA Chapter. Juniors: Preston Thurin, Kaitlyn Matie, Dakota Chrystal, Jesi Zitek, Scott Gross, Jordan Crouse and Mollie Heithoff. Sophomores: Jaclyn Davison, Bryce Eastman, Chase Merrick, Celestial Jackson, Wesley Lerwick, Javier De La Cruz, Taylor Haug, Wyatt Norman, Morgan Cline and Jimmy Nicklas. Freshman: Bailey Hitner, Jaiden Fornstrom, Laine Vasko, Montanna Chrystal, Alex Graves, Tristan Lind, Serria Shelit, Hesston Fornstrom, Jessica Saavedra, Kaitlin Butler, Hunter Thompson and Bradin Calvert. Junior High members: Kayla Thurin, Kenzie Graves and Kelby Eastman.

The Pine Bluffs FFA chapter celebrated its 2013-2014 year during its annual awards banquet. Many members were recognized for their achievements during the school year and during the Wyoming State Convention. The new chapter officers were also introduced: Mollie Heithoff, Parliamentarian; Serria Shelit, Sentinel; Jesi Zitek, Reporter; Preston Thurin, Treasurer; Celestial Jackson, Secretary; Dakota Chrystal, Vice President and Scott Gross, President.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018