Pawnee Football

 

Submitted

(left to right) Front Row: Manager Malachai Russell, Adam Perryman, Josh Keiper, Tyler Krieger, Luke Duggan, Josh Duggan and Manager Trey Moore. Back Row: Assistant Coach Dean Smock, Owen Wahlert, Nick Strimple, Luis Gomez, Joey Sanders, Bryce Schnug, Jaydee Johnston, Drew Ellis, Cody Hartley and Head Coach Doug Miller Not pictured: Miguel Moreno

PAWNEE COYOTES 2014 FOOTBALL GOOD LUCK THIS SEASON!

Friday, Sept 5 - JH & HS Arickaree 4 p.m.

Thursday, Sept 11 - JH @Prairie 4 p.m.

Friday, Sept 12 - HS @ Fleming 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept 20 - JH & HS North Park 11 a.m.

Friday, Sept 26 - JH & HS @ Weldon Valley 1 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 2 - JH Fleming 4 p.m.

Friday, Oct 3 - HS @ Genoa-Hugo 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct 10 - JH & HS @ Peetz 4 p.m.

Thursday, Oct 17 - (Homecoming) HS Prairie 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct 24 Playoffs TBA

...



For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.




 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018