Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

Community Calender

 


Items for possible inclusion in the weekly community calendar should be typewritten or legibly printed. All submissions should include the name and daytime telephone number of the person submitting the information in case questions arise.

Items which may be included in the calendar are church events, club meetings, and school events.

If your club will not be meeting or has a change, please contact us so we can update the calendar with the correct information as soon as possible.

Items should be received on Monday at 5 p.m., one week prior to the date they will appear in the calendar. They may be faxed to 307-245-3325, e-mailed to editor@pinebluffspost.com, mailed to Pine Bluffs Post, P.O. Box 68, Pine Bluffs, WY 82082, or dropped off at the Post’s office located at 201 E. 2nd St.

Saturday, November 6-8

State Volleyball, Casper

Friday, November 7

Laramie County Emergency Management Agency

will be testing the Outdoor Warning Siren system 12 p.m.

Sunday, November 9

Louis E. Canady American Legion Post 60 dinner

1 – 5 p.m.

210 W. 3rd, Pine Bluffs WY

Contact John Wise 307-245-9361 or Chuck Radcliffe 307-640-6198

Monday, November 10

LCSD #2 School Board Meeting

7 p.m. At Burns High School

 Tuesday, November 11

BEL & CEL Veteran’s Day Breakfast and Program

at 9 a.m.

Program Pine Bluffs Cemetery

Pine Bluffs Veteran’s Day Program Pine Bluffs Gym

Albin Veteran’s Day Program

Veteran’s Day Chili Feed

Hosted by Louis E. Canady American Legion Post 60 210 West 3rd Street

Pine Bluffs

Thursday, November 13

Laramie County Weed & Pest Control District

will hold its regular monthly meeting at 6:30 p.m.

at the Little Bear Inn, Cheyenne

 Friday, November 14

Texas Trail Market Movie Night

7 p.m. PG Rated Movie

Pine Bluffs Community Center

Sunday, November 16

Fall Pie Social

Hosted by American Legion Auxiliary

2 - 4 p.m.

210 West 3rd Street

Pine Bluffs

Thursday, November 20

CEL-Bookmobile

Wednesday, November 26

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 27

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 28

Thanksgiving Break

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 09/21/2018 13:41