Trustees take the oath


Becky Christofferson/Pine Bluffs Post

Laramie County School District No. 2 Vice Chairman Jeff Kirkbride, left, swears in the newly elected board of trustees at Monday night's regular school board meeting. Those elected Nov. 8 to serve on the board were second from left, Todd Thompson, Mike Olson, Lee May, Julianne Randall and Esther Davison. The only new face on the board of trustees is Olson who represents Area F (Carpenter) while the other members were all re-elected to serve a four-year term.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/21/2019 19:10