Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

Pine Bluffs Christmas Lighting Contest winners announced


In it’s 11th year, the annual Christmas Lighting Contest was sponsored by the Pine Bluffs Recreation Department. Contest judging took place Wednesday, Dec. 21.

“Congratulations to all the winners of this year’s 2016 Christmas Lighting Contest,” Pine Bluffs Recreation Director Sonja Fornstrom said.

The 10 winners include:

Blayne Gilbert - 308 Miller

Will Gray - 645 Simkins

Brian Heithoff - 1012 Swan

Dan Heintz - 716 Market

Ben Larkin - 401 Lawson

Paul Reher - 718 Blair

Pat Walters - 206 Chestnut

Kyle Eggli - 513 E. 10th St.

Bruce Eggers - 512 Miller

Dawn Moore - RV Park...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 08/04/2020 15:51