Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

Burns FFA Banquet of Appreciation


Courtesy of Burns High School

The 2017-18 Burns FFA Chapter officers are, back row, l to r: Emily Keiter, Second Vice-president, Gillian Petsch, Vice-president, Mackenzie Faircloth, Treasurer and Gracie Keiter, Secretary. Front row, l to r: Tyler Humphrey, Reporter, Gabe Childers, Parliamentarian, Reese Burnett, Third Vice-president, Colton Sowards, President, Braxton Olson Sentinel, and Kaden Lakin, Historian.

On Tuesday, May 9, the Burns FFA Chapter held is annual Appreciation and Awards Banquet to introduce new officers, hand out annual awards and to show appreciation for the parents, organizations and businesses who have supported the chapter.

Chapter officers for 2017-18 are: President, Colton Sowards, Vice-president, Gillian Petsch, Second Vice-president, Emily Keiter, Third Vice-president, Reese Burnett, Secretary Gracie Keiter, Treasurer, Mackenzie Faircloth, Reporter, Tyler Humphrey, Sentinel, Braxton Olson, Parliamentarian, Gabe Childers and Historian, Kaden Lakin.

Awards for individual...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 05/29/2020 20:25