Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

HORNETS Win Bayard


Zach Spadt

BAYARD, Neb. - At times the sun was shining and at others, the snow was flying.

But the one constant at the Bayard, Neb. Invite last Thursday was Pine Bluffs finishing at or near the top in enough events to take home its second first-place victory of the 2018 track and field season.

Seth Tangeman continued his strong season with a win in the 100-meter dash and a second-place finish in the 200-meter dash with times of 11.20 and 24.58 respectively.

Tangeman was also the anchor for Pine Bluffs' 4X100-meter relay team which also consisted of Ishmael DePaullite, Colby Lamb and Kyle Thurin....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/19/2021 19:48