Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

The Pine Bluffs Jr High Football


October 11, 2018

Courtesy of Susie Fornstrom

Above back row: Addison Perlinski, Alex Flores, Wyatt Carter, Kashten Martinez, Diego Paniagua, Alex Sloan, Ethan Morrison, Stuart Lerwick, Jesson Loyd, Dalton Schaefer, Michael Waiters, Felix Gregory, Pat Walter, Ryan Fornstrom. Front row: Spencer Rabou, Gavyn Oakes, Conrad Hinton, Alex Head, Abraham Serrano, Nathan Paice, David Merryfield, Denton Holmes

The Pine Bluffs Jr High Football team just won the SEWAC title going undefeated. They beat Burns, SouthEast, Wheatland, Lusk, and Saratoga.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021