Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

University of Wyoming President's Honor Roll: Laramie County

Feb. 11, 2020 -- The University of Wyoming lists 164 students from Laramie County on the 2019 fall semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the web page at:

Students are:


Brandi Jo Miller


Alec N. Saukerson


Emily R. Breeden

Brady L. Cathcart


Emily D. Keiter



Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/05/2024 10:07