Burns FFA elects new officers


Karen Lipska/Pine Bluffs Post

Above: The Newly Elected 2021-2022: Azael Flores(Treasure), Shelby Clark (Parliamentian), Katie Love (Sentinel), Emma Gonzalez (Vice-President), Reagan DeLancy(Wyoming FFA State Secretary), Tava Holmes (Secretary), Grace Steenbergen (President), Katherine Olson (Report), and Mr. Caleb Green (Advisor)

Burns Future Farmers of America Banquet was May 20th at the Burns gym. The current officers opened the meeting. President Aiden Kupuc welcomed everyone to the banquet, parents and guest alike. There was a delicious dinner to start the evening off.

Advisor Mr. Green stated how great his first year went. He introduced Reagen Delancey Wyoming State Future Farmers of America Secretary. She was excited for the next year. The officers took turns presenting different awards throughout the night. At the end, they announced the new officers team. President Grace Steenbergen, Vice-President Emma...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/13/2023 17:13