11 Hornets recognized as All-Conference


November 24, 2022

James Merryfield/Pine Bluffs Post

Above: No. 35 of the Pine Bluffs Hornets - Tayler Beeken

The results are in and the Pine Bluffs Hornets football program has 11 of its players recognized as All-Conference Award winners. This award is for the entire Eastern Conference. Eleven is five more than the closest teams in the Conference.

Those chosen are between offense and defense. But since some of the players were just as dominant on both sides of the ball it is truly a recognition of their talents and abilities. The following is a list of the 1A 9-Man East Conference All-Conference Award winners.

Tayler Beeken

Mitchell Birkhofer

Ryan Fornstrom

Collin Jessen

James Langlois


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/30/2023 01:24