LCSD No. 2 receives awards for board and members


December 1, 2022

Courtesy Photo

Above: Laramie County School District No. 2 school board members - Matt Haas, Mike Olsen, Julianna Randall, Heidi Romsa, Taft Love and Billie Wilson.

The school board of trustees was excited to see how their school did this year across the state of Wyoming. Laramie County School District #2 board members attended the annual Wyoming School Board Conference on November 18th through November 19th. Six of the board of trustees and Superintendent Justin Pierantoni attended the conference. They attended workshops and communicated with other educators to see how the schools are doing.

This year Laramie County school District #2 received several awards. Board of trustee Mike Olsen received an award of Distinction at level I. This award is given...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023