Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

Burns Honor Society Annual Induction

The candles were set on the table and the students were dressed very professionally. Burns High School National Honor Society had their Annual Induction Ceremony on April 17th at the Burns High School Commons area.

Mrs. Kaycee Tidyman welcomed the families, friends, and members to the ceremony. Some of the seniors members of Burns National Honor Society assisted in different parts of the induction.

Hogan Allen started the evening lighting a candle representing the part of Scholarship. Scholarship is based on the cumulative GPA requirement of 3.0 or plus. This shows that the student is dedicate...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/21/2024 11:48