Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

University of Wyoming Spring Semester President's Honor Roll

June 27, 2024 -- The University of Wyoming lists 141 students from Laramie County on the 2024 spring semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the webpage at

Students are:

Albin: Emma Blosmo,

Edwin Alfredo Morales

Burns: Daljit Kaur

Carpenter: Mika Linn Poelma

Hillsdale: Gracie Mae Keiter



Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/13/2024 11:50