Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

12th Annual Christmas Light Decoration Contest top 10

Congratulations to all the winners of this year's 2017 Christmas Lighting Contest. The 10 winners are:

Betty Bymer – 617 E. 6th

Dave Bomberger – 704 Blair

Dalton Clark – 207 E. 4th

Albert Kranz – 406 E. 3rd

Mike Reher – 410 Chestnut

Terry Steege – 412 W. 6th

Casey Thompson – 312 Market

Jeff Verosky – 911 E. 10th

Roy Werner – 621 Black

Carl Zerck – 309 W. 7th

The winners are asked to stop by Pine Bluffs Town Hall to collect your $10 gift card to Texas Trail Market. A big thank you goes out to all the citizens who helped fill the town full of Christmas spirit by decorating and illuminating your homes for the Christmas season; such a wonderful way to welcome family, friends and visitors. The judges commented on how much fun they had looking at all the wonderful lights and decorations, there were so many to choose from. It is hoped that everyone will take a moment to enjoy the beautifully decorated homes here in our little town. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to everyone!


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/13/2024 00:46