Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

Wyoming County Commissioners Association elects new leadership


January 17, 2019

Casper, Wyo. - Wyoming’s County Commissioners elected new executive leaders from among their peers at a recent meeting of the Wyoming County Commissioners Association (WCCA) in Casper. Troy Thompson, Laramie County Commissioner, was elected as the 2019-2020 President, taking the reins from the 2017-2018 President Rob Hendry (Natrona County). Other officers elected were Jim Willox, Converse County Commissioner, for Vice President and Bill Novotny, Johnson County Commissioner, for Treasurer.

Commissioner Thompson just began his third term as a Laramie County Commissioner. He most recentl...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 12/13/2022 22:09