Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

National Honor Society Induction


September 24, 2020

Courtesy photo

Above: Pine Bluffs High School held its National Honor Society induction ceremony on Tuesday, Sept. 15. Alexis DePaulitte, Savannah Eggli, Andrea Reifschneider, Kami Tangeman, Tessa Long, Marisol Garcia, Kylee Bruns, Shelby Thurin, Wyatt Vasko, and Carson Rabou are the new inductees, and Alli Borgman was the only returning member.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/18/2023 20:02