Summer Softball


August 5, 2021

Karen Lipska/Pine Bluffs Post

Above left back row: Tucker Norman, Haize Fornstrom, Andrew Fornstrom, Ryan Fornstrom, Chris Fornstrom, Justus Golding, Aubrey Celpek,and Savannah Norman. Front row: Ellie Schmitt, Torri Long, Alyssa Davis and Alli Borgman, the winning team, 'Thunder Ducks'. The Thunder Ducks went on to beat the teachers, aka "The Wet Bandits".

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/26/2023 04:26