Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

Burns Athletic Banquet


Karen Lipska/Pine Bluffs Post

Above left: Rylee Ward, Austin Griess, Alexia Mahaffy, Jordan Griess, DJ Kaur, Savannah Kirkbride, Brooke Hansen, Teyha Gallegos, Sienna Gallegos, Saria Eklund, Kinzley Nusbaum, Maianna Siebert, Shiriah Eklund, Lane Bybee, Elyssa Patzer for volleyball awards.

The chairs were filled with students for the athletics awards. May 23rd at 6 p.m. at Burns High School, they acknowledged what the students had achieved.

First was football. Coach Romsa went through the slide show of what the team had achieved.

Athletes that lettered are Freshman: Mason Medley. Sophomores: De'Drick Nichols, Tagr Holmes. Juniors: Brandon Winslow, Baylen Smith, Jose Flores, Jasper Nusbaum, Jared Allen, Cody Hape,Riley McLanghlin, Carter David, Cooper Lakin. Seniors Caden David, Jackson Kirkbride, Conner Manlove, Ryan Fogg, Cody Winslow, and Joel Morales. Caden David received...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023