Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

All-Conference and All-State Award Recipients named

The Wyoming Coaches Association has made their selections for the yearly awards for volleyball. Four girls from the Burns Broncs volleyball program have been named to All-Conference team. It had to be a hard decision for the coaches as there were so many members of the Lady Broncs that could be considered for the award.

The team members that made All-Conference are Emma Harris, Brooke Hansen, Sienna Gallegos and Tehya Gallegos. All four will receive certificates for their accomplishments. Congratulations to all.

Of the four girls that made All-Conference two made All-State. Emma Harris and Bro...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/16/2024 02:25