Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

University of Wyoming Fall Semester President's Honor Roll: Laramie County

Jan. 30, 2023 -- The University of Wyoming lists 179 students from Laramie County on the 2022 fall semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the webpage at

Students are:

Burns:  Alec Nicholas Saukerson

Carpenter: Ryan J. Fogg, Mika L. Poelma

Hillsdale: Emily D. Keiter

Pine Bluffs:...


Reader Comments(0)