Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

Annual Shrine Bowl selects two Hornets, two Broncs

Four of our local football players have been selected to participate in the Annual Shrine Bowl football game. From the Burns Broncs, Cody Hape and Cooper Lakin. From the Wyoming State Champion Hornets Diego Paniagua and Dalton Schaefer. Also selected as part of the coaching staff was Coach Brian Anderson of the Hornets.

The Shrine Bowl is the Pro-Bowl of the Wyoming High School football players. The best players from across the state are selected and treated to a weeks' worth of activities at no cost to the players. It started in 1973 when two Wyoming High School football coaches, Jerry Overto...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/15/2024 10:04