Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

Texas Trail Museum hold annual meeting Re-elects two member for three more years

The board of the Texas Trail Museum had their annual meeting on Saturday June 24th at the American Legion home in Pine Bluffs.

President John Culek opened the meeting by introducing the board members. Vice-President Nola Carey, secretary Mary Ackatz, treasurer Amy Votruba, Jerry McWilliam is the Ex, Kim Marquardt, Kevin Marquardt, Lisa Trompke, and Kennth King.

During the Covid pandemic the board was small. Last year at the annual meeting there were several new members. They were able to fill the board. Since the board was new the board had decided to stagger board members coming off for the y...


Reader Comments(0)