Pine Bluffs Post - Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

By Submitted 

2012 Christmas Lighting Contest winners


Dave Clark

as Lighting Contest. Please be sure to stop by the Pine Bluffs Town Hall beginning Thursday, Jan. 3 to pick up your prize.

The winners, in alphabetical order are:

Albert Kranz — 406 E. 3rd

Billy Fritze — 607 Main St.

Brent & Patricia Bacon — 501 E. 6th

Buzz & Kathy Canady — 1007 Swan Ave.

Chon & Andrea DeLaCruz — 701 Miller

Doyle & Vickie Eggli — 901 Pine St.

Dulsa Brammier — 515 E. 3rd

Jim & Marlene Svenkeson —106 E. 8th

James & Pat Woolington — 922 E. 10th

Terry Steege — 405 Beech St.

A big thank-you to all citizens who help to fill the town full of Christmas spirit b...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018