School honor rolls


UW President’s Honor Roll

Editor’s note:This list is a correction from what was previously released by the university.

The University of Wyoming lists 108 students from Laramie County on the 2013 spring semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Burns —Amanda Jean Lemaster;

Carpenter — Justin A. Jeffers, Shelly Montgomery;

Pine Bluffs — Nolan E....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019