By Submitted 

Wyoming Guard members recognized


Members of the Wyoming National Guard were recognized for their outstanding service during 2015 at the Outstanding Solider and Airman of the Year banquet, Jan. 9.

The following individuals were recognized for their leadership, military bearing, knowledge of military customs, community service and personal achievements.

Spc. Solomon Griffith, 115th Fires Brigade, Soldier of the Year.

Sgt. 1st Class Johnny Taylor, B-Battery, 2-300th Field Artillery Brigade, Army Noncommissioned Officer of the Year.

Chief Warrant Officer 2 Jason Hartley, C Company, 5th Battalion, 159th Ge...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020