46 Recommended to practice law in Wyoming


September 6, 2018

CHEYENNE – The Wyoming State Bar today announced that 46 people have been recommended for admission to practice law in Wyoming.

PLEASE NOTE: The list below reflects those applicants who have satisfied ALL requirements for admission. The Wyoming Supreme Court and the Wyoming State Bar cannot release results until ALL requirements are met (i.e. MPRE scores received, Character & Fitness checks are complete).

The Wyoming State Bar and the Wyoming Supreme Court would like to congratulate these future members of the Wyoming State Bar.

The following people are being recommended for admission after receiving a passing score on the Uniform Bar Exam and meeting all other requirements for admission.

Katharine Whitney Allen – Casper, Wyoming

Elizabeth Kathryn Barlow – Laramie, Wyoming

Erin Elizabeth Berry – Cheyenne, Wyoming

Whitney Dee Boyd – Cheyenne, Wyoming

Austin Wade Burback – Douglas, Wyoming

Tamara Kim Candelaria – Laramie, Wyoming

Hunter Cole Christensen – Alta, Wyoming

Dylan Delbert Crouse – Basin, Wyoming

Joel Harlen Defebaugh – Laramie, Wyoming

Seth Joel Dinkel – Soldotna, Alaska

Rebekha Karen Dostal – Atkinson, Nebraska

Jacob James Dunn – Cody, Wyoming

Dani Raye Esquivel – Laramie, Wyoming

Becky Gray Farley – Laramie, Wyoming

Claire Fuller – Wilson, Wyoming

Noah Sahr Grovenstein – Powell, Wyoming

Cole Lawrence Gustafson – Banner, Wyoming

Shelby Noel Hughes – Laramie, Wyoming

Steven Mark Iberlin – Casper, Wyoming

Alexander DeWitt Lever – Rock Springs, Wyoming

Susan Manown – Cheyenne, Wyoming

Kristina Faith Mireles – Newcastle, Wyoming

Shayla Kae Peel – Fort Collins, Colorado

Ty James Peterson – Laramie, Wyoming

Andrew Boehme Pipes – Laramie, Wyoming

Kirk Robert Powers – Casper, Wyoming

Max William Rerucha – Laramie, Wyoming

Haley DawnDeena Roe – Denver, Colorado

Megan Seong Hee Romano – Cheyenne, Wyoming

Benjamin Robert Rose – Cheyenne, Wyoming

Saige Nicole Smith – Powell, Wyoming

Colby Kenneth Sturgeon – Torrington, Wyoming

Casey Tobert Terrell – Laramie, Wyoming

Sarah Elizabeth Tomlinson – St. Louis, Missouri

Gary Allen Ure – Kamas, Utah

Alexandra Disque Webber – Laramie, Wyoming

Alexander Jennish Wolfe – Casper, Wyoming

Catherine Maegan Young – Cheyenne, Wyoming

The following people are being recommended for admission on motion. This applies when attorneys are licensed in another jurisdiction and meet all requirements without examination in Wyoming.

Haylee Marie Cripe – Dickinson, North Dakota

Hillary Brooke McKinney – Rock Springs, Wyoming

Kathleen Joanna Woody – Silver Spring, Maryland

The following people are being recommended for admission after successfully transferring a passing score from another UBE jurisdiction and meeting all other requirements for admission. Scores are only transferrable between those states that have adopted the Uniform Bar Exam.

Karl William Hager – St. Paul, Minnesota

Christen Elizabeth Keller – Denver, Colorado

Christopher Joe McGowne – Denver, Colorado

Erie Larson Phillips – Bozeman, Montana

Michael Joseph Ropella – Apple Valley, Minnesota


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 12/25/2019 19:11