High West announces 2020 Scholarship Winners


Pine Bluffs Post files

Jessica Malm - Burns High School,

High West Energy would like to congratulate the 16 students (and their parents) who have earned college scholarships for the 2020-2021 school year. These young men and women worked hard throughout their high school careers and then finished the last few months in an unusual way as the national response to COVID-19 prompted all students to complete the year from home. Regardless, this year's class of scholarship winners distinguished themselves among a competitive field with their achievements in the classroom, in athletics and through their commitment to the community. High West would also like to offer our sincere thanks to the three-judge panel of local educators who graciously donated their time to review each application.

Pine Bluffs Post files

Emily Keiter - Burns High School.

Recipient School (Hometown) Amount

1. Jessica Malm Burns (Albin) $1,000

2. Gracie Mae Keiter Burns (Hillsdale) $1,000

3. Maddie Fornstrom Pine Bluffs $1,000

4. Sydnie Fornstrom Pine Bluffs $1,000

5. Sarah Pollock Burns $500

6. Piper Perez Burns (Cheyenne) $500

7. Emily Keiter Burns (Hillsdale) $500


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/19/2021 06:27