Burns Pine Bluffs Jr. High Wrestling


November 10, 2022

Karen Lipski/Pine Bluffs Post

Back Row L-R: Chloe Spencer, Brody Spencer, Koah Sorenson, Brenden Halligan, Josh Keogh, Bryce Hansen, Colter Wilson, Jack Thomas, Damien Petry, Jesse Hughes, Ashlynn Anderson, Kali Medina. 4th Row L-R: Gunner Copeland, Clayton Hicks, Gavyn Muirhead, Coby Haws, Kale Schnell, Hadley James, Christopher Ornelas, Jesus Castillo, D'Mitri Castro. 3rd Row L-R: Micah Keogh, Hunter Miller, Nikki Sumare, Parker Ochsner, Gage Rooney, Payden O'Briant, Keaton Lukassen, Riggin Cathcart, Hagen Cowley, Caysen Ross. 2nd Row L-R: Isaac Thomas, Kal Smith, Kane Mandel, Teegan McLaughlin, Jeff Siebert, Oliver Hare, Jax Thurin, Tuf Scarborough, Kohl Krakow. Front Row L-R: Eddie Siebert, Cayden Stokes, Jaxson Munson, LJ Hansen, Grady Begger, Rutley Hansen, Peyton Spencer, Lucas Jones.

The Burns/Pine Bluffs wrestling season is underway. According to Coach Dan Clayson the high school season will not start till around the 21st or the 22nd . The junior high season has been under way for about two weeks. There were about 30 athletes for the Burns/Pine Bluffs team at the meet that was held last Monday at Burns High School. This will be the first year, in the history of the State for wrestling, that there will be a sanctioned girls wrestling team for high school. According to Coach Gray there is only one girl on the junior high team but he expects there to be more on the high s...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/29/2023 17:18