Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

LCSD No. 2 School Board honors Three Burns Broncs Football players

Three members of the Burns Broncs football team was recognized by the Laramie County School District No. 2 School Board last week. Cooper Lakin, Cody Hape and Jared Allen were called up and lauded for their accomplishments on the field. All three players were recognized by the Wyoming Coaches Association as All-Conference and All-State award winners.

The Broncs football team made a huge improvement from the previous years record. Last year the Broncs had 4-5 record. The previous year they were 2-7. May not seem like a big jump but in the 2021-22 season they were ranked seventh in the confe...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 04/11/2024 02:37