Serving all of Eastern Laramie County since 1908

University of Wyoming Fall Semester President's Honor Roll: Laramie County

The University of Wyoming lists 165 students from Laramie County on the 2023 fall semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the webpage at

Students are:


Stuart Lerwick

Edwin Morales


Daljit Kaur

Hope Taylor Langseth


Mika Linn Poelma


Gracie Mae Keiter

Pine Bluffs



Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 04/19/2024 04:13